Somebody saved my life, and they have no clue about it.

Sharing one of my favorite blog post so you can see what I do first thing in the morning….read blogs like this and your day is set!
We all go through this shit most of the time…

bumbegum

*This is a piece of fiction, if you believe so.*

In the little life I’ve seen, there’s one night I’ll never be able to possibly forget. It haunts me still in the middle of night, when I’m trying to put my restless mind to sleep and looking for the happy side of this battle.

I still clearly remember the thoughts I’d thought, the feelings I had processed, the steps I took, the tears I cried, before finally deciding to put an end to my life. I still clearly remember that feeling. Sometimes when it comes back knocking on my door, it scares the bejesus out of me, but I can fight it now with more power. It was 3A.M and I was sitting on my bed when I decided I’ll see my sister for the last time and give her a hug before I part. I honestly think it was…

View original post 516 more words

2 thoughts on “Somebody saved my life, and they have no clue about it.

Leave a Reply

