Poem; LOUD

I sit in this darkness

away from your voices and thoughts

voices with thorns

thoughts that murders

 

I shied away from the light

because it was too bright

too pure

too judgemental

It calls my sin to hell

 

You consider me imperfect

just for my humanity

my flaws

my struggles

 

but don’t you worry

for you are not GOD

 

And I’m coming back soon

to take throne and make you dark

I will lilluminate your pretend

and only then will you know

 

You have been Loud…

now, it’s my turn

Leave a Reply

