How I’ve Been Feeling these last couple of days….

The last couple of days have been interesting to me. I got highs and lowest lows.

But rightnow, I’m so over the lowest low because being stuck where makes you sad is to the detriment of your own well-being!

The problem with humanity is that we depend too much on the people in our lives. And I’m guilty of this, it now gives me grief.

Humans would very much often disappoint you. Just because they are human.

We all have to understand that NO ONE actually owes you a thing, and the sooner we realize that…. The less we keep getting disappointed!

Next post would tell you how I got out of this hurtful place.

XoxO, Love!

Hope you look nice today!

Leave a Reply

