img_0612

 

Four years in university and I’m still learning somethings daily! The truth is, Colleges and universities are not just an excuse for you to get good grades, they also provide you with numerous opportunities to do things differently.

In ten days, I will share one important thing daily of what University has managed to teach me in four years.

If you’re planning on getting into the university or a college, I do advice that you pay attention to some of these things as they would prepare you to the adventurous, sweaty, busy, loud, stressful, and beautiful life of college/university

and if you are already in the environment, I want to know what experience you relate to the most and what year are you in college/university!

Guys, I’m pretty stoked for these post coming up and I hope you stick with me for the daily post till the end of the tenth day….. I love you and appreciate your patience and faith in me…

Are we ready????!!!! yeahhhhhh…..I’m so glad to be back here with you.

See you in few hours for Day ONE……Stay You, Stay True and be Beautiful!

Xoxo

Leave a Reply

