Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Faith is like the center-piece of mans existence. I acknowledge the existence of Atheist, but funny thing is that they do believe too. They have faith in the fact that there is no higher power or a supreme being that does wonders. It’s sad…but it’s the world we are in.

6. UNDERSTANDING YOUR FAITH

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

I grew up as a Christian, going to Sunday school and attending fellowships constantly…but, that never qualified me or gave me an assurance as I have rightnow!

What I’m saying is, Uni is an amazing place where you get to really understand your faith and pick a side because you are dropped in a strange environment with different people and their beliefs. One way or the other, you come to a realization of other things and thereby to yours

I got lots of chances, opportunities and experiences that had help build my faith to a great place. Give in to your faith and let it grow.

just some days back, I attended a spontaneous worship that got me soaked in Gods magnificent presence! It was powerful, beautiful and amazing….oh, how I love his presence. My believe and faith always remind me that there’s nothing my God cannot do cos he has mend my brokenness in times I cannot count…

i would never had gotten to this level of understanding my faith without the University environment…and that! Is why I’m som grateful to be here!

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset

Hope your faith is where it ought to be ….I love you and Stay you!

 

