So, you guys know how I love to sneak around and read your stuffs?? I got hooked on this blog…and have to recommend it, thank me later! Happy Sunday

Mehgram

I’ve been staying awake all night wondering how I should tell you
Have you ever wondered whether each colour has a special sound?
Like if you could hear them speak?
My first girlfriend was lilac
She never stopped babbling about how depressed she was
How every night seemed like armageddon
And she could hear voices in the hallway to the kitchen
I convinced her everything was fine
She asked me how fine I still thought everything would be, the day I broke up with her
I proved her fears right. She never survived her fright
My mom is golden
She makes perfection look as easy as breathing
She reads the Bible more than priests even
My dad is amber even though he tries to fight it
My favourite high school teacher, Obi, was violet
I am brown
The shade of the earth, and the stones are my crown
But you…

View original post 175 more words