It’s My Graduation Week!!!

IMG_3272Less than a month to graduate loves! Woah! Mind blown…I tell you…

So, My graduation week is filled up! Monday  schedule was me just wrapping up my academic duties and also submitting my chapters for final corrections! Yay…

Tuesday, was a sport day. I played footballguys….Frigging Football. Naanpoe, my close friend killed it! She’s go good and I was so proud of that ! Plus, I enjoyed the game…don’t worry, no injuries..no harm.

After that, we had fun dancing to loud music. Though, I never stayed till the end cos I was so tired

IMG_3268That was the activity for Tuesday, guys! And I’m looking for hints guys, if you have any cool things I can do before leaving UNI….pls, tell me about it, loves.

i wanna have fun before being thrown to the real world.

 

xoxo

Stay YOU!

 

Leave a Reply

